Mathematical Science
Mathematical Science
The College of Mathematical Sciences (formerly Department of Mathematics) was founded in 1952. It offers two undergraduate programs, 5 Master’s programs and 1 Ph.D. program. The editorial board of Mathematical Teaching and Learning, served for the mathematical education, is also in the College of Mathematical Sciences.

The College of Mathematical Sciences currently comprises 11 staff and 69 faculty members, among which there are 14 full professors (of which 8 are doctoral supervisors) and 32 associate professors. Through the years, the faculty has grown into a well-balanced team both in age and in specialty, with the middle-aged and younger members as its core. Faculty members have a wide range of research fields including differential geometry, algebra, differential equation, information science, mathematical education, etc.

Over the past several decades, the College of Mathematical Sciences has brought up thousands of B.Sc. and hundreds of M.Sc. and Ph.D. Most of our undergra
Undergraduate Programs: 2
Master's Programs: 6
Doctoral Programs: 1
Faculty Members: 70
Professors: 14
Associate Professors: 34

Copyright © 2009  Yangzhou University   All Rights Reserved
88 South University Ave., Yangzhou, Jiangsu 225009, P. R. China
E-mail:   Tel: +86-514-87971870   Fax: +86-514-87352262

Produced By 大汉网络 大汉版通发布系统